Committees & Members

Building & Grounds

Chair: Kevin Zipperle

Members: Jeanine Gordon, Dave Stemler,
Russ Johnson, and Clair Patenaude 

Security Committee

Chair: Mark Lindsey


Members: Marty Rhoades
and Lynn Wheat

Social Events Committee

Chair: Kimberly Lindsey


Member: Jill Rhoades

Interior Decor Committee


Jennifer Hodge, Terri Wedding, Clair Patenaude, Greg Rush, Kimberly Lindsey, Lynn Wheat and Marilene Tobin






Conference Room

Refurbish Committee

Chair: Debbie Tanner


Members: Jill Rhoades and Lynn Wheat


Chair: Clair Patenaude


Member: Fred Strohm

Landscaping Committee

Jennifer Hodge, Terri Wedding, Jill Rhoades,
Dan Wagoner, Cheryl Neal and Marilene Tobin



Rules Committee

Co-Chairs: Terri Wedding and Andrew Wright

Members: John Hodge, Lea McComb

and Robyn Zapp